MEMORANDUM

Cal Poly | Office of the President



To: Appointees listed below **Date:** September 22, 2020

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong Copies: Academic Senate

President C. Villa S. Lynch

Subject: Appointment of the 2020-2021 Campus Fee Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the Campus Fee Advisory Committee for the period indicated.

<u>NAME</u>	<u>TERM</u>	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY (OR OFFICE HELD)
Cynthia Vizcaíno Villa*	Ex officio	Continuing	President
Shayna Lynch*	Ex officio	Mark Borges	(President, ASI)
Parker Swanson	2019-2021	Armando Nevarez	President, ASI
Cole Dorris	2020-2022	Continuing	President, ASI
Alexander Ameri	2020-2022	Kylie Clark	President, ASI
Thomas Gutierrez	Ex officio	Dustin Stegner	(Chair, Academic Senate)
Vacant	2020-2021	Terizza Miller	Assoc. VP, Human Resources (Non-MPP)
Angela Kraetsch#	Ex officio	Victor Brancart	(V.P., Administration & Finance or designee)
Yukie Murphy#	Ex officio	Continuing	(V.P., Student Affairs or designee)
Ed Rainbolt#	Ex officio	Continuing	(Provost or designee)

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each campuswide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

* Co-chair

Nonvoting, ex officio (no term limits)

Phone: 805-756-6000 | presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu